Finance Committee

Sr. no	Name	Designation
1	Prin. Dr. (Ms.) Suchitra A. Naik	Chairperson
2	CA. Pradeep Kamthekar	University Nominee
3	CA. Ravindra Rasal	Member of Finance Committee by the
		Governing Body
4	Mrs. Monika Deshpande	Nominated Member
5	Mr.Sanjay Patil	Office Superintendent
6	Mr. Parag Shinde	Office Superintendent